Kim D'Elia - EXIT Realty Partners

Mortgage Brokers
David Samara
Prospect Mortgage
Office:508-459-3610
Cell:508-380-8385 Fax:213- 337-0382
David.Samara@prospectmtg.com

 

George Fotos
Envoy Mortgage
Office: 508-755-9883
Cell: 917-974-4647
Gfotos@envoymtg.com
418 Main St. 5th Flr
Worcester, MA 01608

Chad Rivard
Fidelity Bank
Office: 508-762-3621
Cell: 508-380-4900
Crivard@fidelitybankonline.com
465 Shrewsbury Street
Worcester, MA 01604

Sandi Andrews
Mortgage Master
Office: 508-347-1567
Cell: 508-341-1664
Sandrews@mortgagemasterinc.com

William Murphy
Fairway
Office: 508407-8300
Cell: 508-5793848
wmurphy@fairwaymc.com

Sheri Bibinski
Southbridge Savings:
Office 508-248-7323
Fax: 508-248-6951
Sfaubert@southbridgesavingsbank.com
Home Inspectors

Homenex Corp.
Ray & Adam Camosse
800-258-5349
(ask about the coupon on the internet)

Accutech Inspections:
Tom Coleman
413-245-2811
Homestead Inspections:
Mike McGonigle
508-612-5037
RCS Lead Pain Detection
Robert Smith
508-873-3455
Bankruptcy Attorney
Timonthy Mauser
One Center Plaze Suite 240
Boston, MA  02108
Phone: (617) 338 -9080
Fax: (617) 275-8990
Email: Tmauser@mauserlaw.com

Divorce/Probate, Personal Injury Attorney
Stephen J. Ellis, Esquire
Midtown Mall: Mechanic Street, 2nd floor
Worcester, MA 01608
Office: (508) 756-4600
Cell: (774) 239-4969

Insurance
Robin Hanlan: Cantiani Insurance Office: 508-791-2088